Sign Up  ⋅  Koini helps you connect and share with the people.

Koini

Sign up for Koini to connect and share with the people.

Sign Up

It's free and anyone can join.
Already a Member? Login to join Koini.

Share


Help

1 Results for:  ⋅  access details area
I want to permanently delete my account.

If you deactivate your account from the "Deactivate Account" section on the Access Details page, your profile and all information associated with it are immediately made inaccessible to other Koini users. What this means is that you effectively disappear from the Koini service. However, if you want to reactivate at some point, we do save your profile information (friends, photos, interests, etc.) for a short time, and your account will look just the way it did when you deactivated if you decide to reactivate it. Many users deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their information to be there when they return to the service.

If you do not think you will use Koini again your account and delete it, please keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account, proceed to the Access Details area and click on Delete Account.